WAREHOUSES Find warehouses using the map below

  • Branch: Albany, GA (C01)
    Address: 2203 Walter Brown Dr.
    Phone: 229-888-3953
    Toll Free: 800-342-6162
    Fax: 229-434-0060
    Manager: Mike Singletary
    Email: msingletary@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Worcester, MA (C02)
    Address: 2 Pullman St
    Phone: 508-854-8008
    Toll Free: 877-218-4737
    Fax: 508-854-0608
    Manager: Dick Stacey
    Email: rstacey@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Baltimore, MD (C03)
    Address: 4700 Trident Ct.
    Phone: 410-536-5630
    Toll Free: 888-649-4940
    Fax: 410-536-5635
    Manager: Ryan Erickson
    Email: rerickson@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Charlotte, NC (C04)
    Address: 2201 Interstate North Drive Suite C
    Phone: 704-494-3635
    Toll Free: 877-676-0028
    Fax: 704-494-3563
    Manager: Mike Erickson
    Email: merickson@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Raleigh, NC (C05)
    Address: 4205 Global Street
    Phone: 919-359-1500
    Toll Free: 877-744-1500
    Fax: 919-359-1504
    Manager: Greg Davis
    Email: gdavis@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Dothan, AL (C06)
    Address: 123 Anderson Ct Suite 2
    Phone: 334-671-0873
    Toll Free: 800-446-0589
    Fax: 334-792-8633
    Manager: Don Pylant
    Email: dpylant@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Florence, SC (C08)
    Address: 1200 Edwards Cir.
    Phone: 843-317-1212
    Toll Free: 800-317-1180
    Fax: 843-317-6620
    Manager: Pat Tuttle
    Email: ptuttle@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Gainesville, GA (C09)
    Address: 1234 West Ridge Rd.
    Phone: 770-532-3672
    Toll Free: 800-225-7950
    Fax: 770-531-1906
    Manager: Richey Aiken
    Email: raiken@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Greer, SC (C10)
    Address: 4000 Pelham Ct.
    Phone: 864-297-7176
    Toll Free: 800-358-5563
    Fax: 864-297-9097
    Manager: Jeremy Smith
    Email: jsmith@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Augusta, GA (C11)
    Address: 440 Park 20 W.
    Phone: 706-863-6309
    Toll Free: 800-637-2474
    Fax: 706-863-6328
    Manager: Terry Wilbur
    Email: twilbur@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Hapeville, GA (C12)
    Address: 4281 Old Dixie Hwy
    Phone: 404-366-5476
    Toll Free: 800-241-6022
    Fax: 404-366-3748
    Manager: Jay Lee
    Email: wlee@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Jacksonville, FL (C13)
    Address: 401 N. Ellis Rd
    Phone: 904-781-5636
    Toll Free: 800-342-2450
    Fax: 904-781-5740
    Manager: Jimmy Marquiss
    Email: jmarquiss@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Lebanon, NH (C14)
    Address: 372 Dartmouth College Hwy
    Phone: 603-448-5600
    Toll Free: 800-258-9737
    Fax: 603-448-5604
    Manager: Shawn Sweet
    Email: sweet@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Macon, GA (C15)
    Address: 4848 Mercer University Dr.
    Phone: 478-757-0122
    Toll Free: 800-637-6109
    Fax: 478-757-0483
    Manager: Troy McDaniel
    Email: tmcdaniel@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Orlando, FL (C17)
    Address: 6072 Cinderlane Pkwy
    Phone: 407-298-0440
    Toll Free: 800-432-5695
    Fax: 407-299-6868
    Manager: Keith Royston
    Email: kroyston@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Pooler, GA (C19)
    Address: 260 Pine Barren Rd.
    Phone: 912-748-7373
    Toll Free: 800-447-9780
    Fax: 912-748-7371
    Manager: Clinton Woodlief
    Email: cwoodlief@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Richmond, VA (C20)
    Address: 2808-10 Cofer Rd.
    Phone: 804-291-1955
    Toll Free: 888-838-7818
    Fax: 804-291-1980
    Manager: Nick Gandy
    Email: ngandy@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Riviera Beach, FL (C21)
    Address: 1800 Avenue P
    Phone: 561-840-8595
    Toll Free: 800-474-9980
    Fax: 561-840-4188
    Manager: Joe Cabot
    Email: jcabot@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Roanoke, VA (C22)
    Address: 2428 Patterson Ave. SW
    Phone: 540-581-1100
    Toll Free: 888-846-3332
    Fax: 540-581-1104
    Manager: Bill Hoal
    Email: whoal@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Tampa, FL (C23)
    Address: 3107 Grace St. E.
    Phone: 813-247-5051
    Toll Free: 800-282-9026
    Fax: 813-247-6063
    Manager: Andrew Kennedy
    Email: akennedy@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Trussville, AL (C24)
    Address: 7731 Gadsden Hwy
    Phone: 205-655-2182
    Toll Free: 800-292-3495
    Fax: 205-655-2184
    Manager: Cecil Bowden
    Email: cbowden@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Greensboro, NC (C25)
    Address: 202D North Chimney Rock Rd
    Phone: 336-856-7040
    Toll Free: 888-333-1672
    Fax: 336-856-7046
    Manager: Michael Culbreath
    Email: mculbreath@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Norfolk, VA (C28)
    Address: 3499 Inventors Road
    Phone: 757-852-9645
    Toll Free: 800-699-9645
    Fax: 757-852-9648
    Manager: David Foxwell
    Email: dfoxwell@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Fort Myers, FL (C29)
    Address: 6451 Metroplex Dr
    Phone: 239-938-9970
    Toll Free: 866-897-9970
    Fax: 239-274-5910
    Manager: Emery Kennedy
    Email: ekennedy@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: San Antonio, TX (C30)
    Address: 5300 Brewster Street
    Phone: 210-657-4900
    Toll Free: 800-406-8965
    Fax: 210-657-4903
    Manager: Tom Landry
    Email: tlandry@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Longview, TX (C32)
    Address: 2900 W. Marshall
    Phone: 903-295-5841
    Toll Free: 800-825-8439
    Fax: 903-297-5096
    Manager: Jerry Huffstutler
    Email: jhuffstutler@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Marietta, GA (C33)
    Address: 1135 Shallowford Rd.
    Phone: 770-926-6555
    Toll Free: 866-791-4323
    Fax: 770-926-6789
    Manager: Jon Shields
    Email: jshields@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Charleston, SC (C34)
    Address: 3034 Ashley Phosphate Rd., Unit B
    Phone: 843-207-7779
    Toll Free: 866-791-4339
    Fax: 843-207-7547
    Manager: Rodney Grooms
    Email: rgrooms@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Auburn, ME (C35)
    Address: 55 Logistics Dr, Suite 2
    Phone: 207-786-5090
    Toll Free: 877-635-6588
    Fax: 207-786-5095
    Manager: John Clark
    Email: jclark@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Manassas, VA (C36)
    Address: 9073 Euclid Avenue
    Phone: 703-257-2515
    Toll Free: 855-696-8459
    Fax: 703-257-2519
    Manager: Mike Perdue
    Email: mperdue@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Ocoee, TN (C37)
    Address: 760 Cookson Creek Rd
    Phone: 423-338-2811
    Toll Free: 800-321-7448
    Fax: 423-332-4175
    Manager: Jim Perkins
    Email: jperkins@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Knoxville, TN (C38)
    Address: 1550 Amherst Road
    Phone: 865-540-3811
    Toll Free:
    Fax: 865-540-3813
    Manager: Robert Stewart
    Email: rstewart@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Louisville, KY (C39)
    Address: 10721 Plantside Drive
    Phone: 502-297-8380
    Toll Free:
    Fax: 502-297-8381
    Manager: Chuck Kaiser
    Email: ckaiser@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Rochester, NY (C40)
    Address: 1600 Lexington Ave
    Phone: 585-647-9506
    Toll Free: 855-246-3206
    Fax: 585-647-6162
    Manager: Barry Patmore
    Email: bpatmore@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Albany, NY (C41)
    Address: 95 Post Road
    Phone: 518-464-3602
    Toll Free: 855-273-0257
    Fax: 518-452-2803
    Manager: Jeff Dickert
    Email: jdickert@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Glendale Heights, IL (C50)
    Address: 1640 Fullerton Ave, Suite 100
    Phone: 630-446-1100
    Toll Free: 800-600-9499
    Fax: 630-534-6723
    Manager: Dan DePaolis
    Email: ddepaolis@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Lansdale, PA (C52)
    Address: 1000 Cannon Ave Suite 1300
    Phone: 610-635-1671
    Toll Free: 800-345-5002
    Fax: 215-412-5231
    Manager: Charlie Delia
    Email: cdelia@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Houston, TX (C53)
    Address: 7170 W. 43rd St., Suite 100
    Phone: 713-460-1989
    Toll Free: 800-611-8419
    Fax: 713-460-1989
    Manager: Bill Koch
    Email: wkoch@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Dallas, TX (C57)
    Address: 4130 Port Boulevard, Suite B
    Phone: 469-941-3850
    Toll Free: 800-442-1629
    Fax: 972-225-5707
    Manager: Eric Schneider
    Email: eschneider@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Lockbourne, OH (C58)
    Address: 2120 Creekside Parkway Suite 100
    Phone: 614-492-5060
    Toll Free: 800-342-0750
    Fax: 614-492-5065
    Manager: Greg Fischer
    Email: gfischer@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Benicia, CA (C60)
    Address: 4280 Iowa Street
    Phone: 707-552-6666
    Toll Free: 800-888-7654
    Fax: 707-745-1309
    Manager: Tim Brandt
    Email: tbrandt@nationaltire.net

  • Branch: Columbia, MO (C61)
    Address: 3300 Rangeline Street
    Phone: 573-443-8789
    Toll Free: 800-735-5632
    Fax: 573-442-1847
    Manager: Kevin Martin
    Email: kmartin@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Springfield, MO (C62)
    Address: 2738 E. Kearney
    Phone: 417-869-0762
    Toll Free: 800-648-0334
    Fax: 417-869-8554
    Manager: Dave Cox
    Email: dacox@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Kansas City, MO (C63)
    Address: 1491 Universal A Ave
    Phone: 816-920-5419
    Toll Free: 855-890-6179
    Fax: 816-920-5982
    Manager: Rob Johnson
    Email: rljohnson@carrolltire.com

  • Branch: Mira Loma, CA (C64)
    Address: 11455 Cantu Galleano Ranch Road Suite B
    Phone: 951-360-5847
    Toll Free: 800-201-2882
    Fax: 951-360-0012
    Manager: Robert Carnahan
    Email: rocarnahan@nationaltire.net

  • Branch: Fresno, CA (C65)
    Address: 2478 S. Golden State Boulevard
    Phone: 559-498-7700
    Toll Free: 800-559-4897
    Fax: 559-650-4666
    Manager: Bobby Chacon
    Email: bchacon@nationaltire.net